Foutmelding

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (regel 394 van /customers/e/c/3/keizerlijke-commanderie.be/httpd.www/includes/common.inc).

Praesidium

 

Firmin  Aerts

Grootmaarschalk-Stichter

011 68 51 96

Koningin Astridstraat 22

 

0475 94 76 66

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

firmin.aerts@skynet.be

 

 

 

Eric Champagne

Maarschalk

011 68 52 63

Tramstraat 92

 

0477 40 73 83

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

erik.champagne@telenet.be

 

 

 

Véronique Coenen

Maarschalk

011 67 13 37

Nijssemstraat 1

 

0494 60 67 76

3806 Sint-Truiden (Velm)

 

Veronique.coenen@telenet.be

 

 

 

Huguette Hendrickx

Maarschalk 011 68 96 30

Leeuwerweg 90

Ondervoorzitter 0498 75 60 34
3803 Sint-Truiden (Wilderen) Secretaris-Generaal

huguette.hendrickx@gmail.com

 

   
Ronald Ilsbroux

Aspirant-Maarschalk

 
Leopold-II-straat 27  

0475 34 32 36

3800 Sint-Truiden  

ronald.Ilsbroux@hasselt.be

 

   

Boudewijn Knevels

Maarschalk

011 48 67 05

Schildstraat 24

Fruitdichter

 

3870 Heers-Mettekoven

 

boudewijn.knevels@telenet.be

 

 

 

Jos Lacroix

Grootmaarschalk

011 68 85 92

Kerkveldstraat 43

Voorzitter

0477 40 31 57

3800 Sint-Truiden

Woordvoerder - communicatie

lastra@telenet.be

 

 

 

Luc Martens

Maarschalk

011 67 22 84

Beukenlaan 7

webmaster 0499 14 30 53

3800 Sint-Truiden

verantw. fotowedstrijd

martens.luc@telenet.be

 

 

 

Daniel Medarts

Aspirant-Maarschalk

 
Klein-Gelmenstraat 18  

0477 24 46 98

3870 Heers  

info@kitsberg.be

   

 

Annick Moonen

Maarschalk

011 31 64 08

Nachtegaal 101

 

0498 81 45 96

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

lousbergh.moonen@skynet.be

 

 

 

Josette Moria

Grootmaarschalk

011 68 46 12

Luikersteenweg 430

Verantw. Fruittobwedstrijd

0476 71 01 93

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

josette_moria@hotmail.com

 

   

Jef Odeurs

Maarschalk

011 68 03 80 - Fax. 011 69 51 26

Naamsesteenweg 236.

Kanselier

 

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

jozef.odeurs@telenet.be

 

 

 

Frederik Reynders

Maarschalk  
Zoutleeuwsesteenweg 133  

0496 79 58 49

3800 Sint-Truiden  

frederikreynders@hotmail.com

 

   
Luk Robijns

Aspirant-Maarschalk

012 74 29 29
Oude Berg 11

 

0477 84 46 61
3840 Borgloon

 

luk.robijns@hotmail.com
 

 

 

Johny Vanderheyden

Maarschalk

011 68 92 59 - F: 011 68 92 59

Hamelstraat 39

Verantw. Fruitcartoonale

0479 76 04 92

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

 

   

 

André Vanhellemont

Maarschalk

016 63 32 35

Heibosstraat 17

 

0496 54 99 37

3391 Meensel-Kiezegem

 

andrevanhellemont@skynet.be

 

 

 

Herman Vanmarsenille

Maarschalk  
Boekhoutstraat 35  

0497 48 30 25

3890 Gingelom  

info@jorishoeve.be

 

   

Micheline Vanvuchelen

Maarschalk

011 68 67 31 - F: 011 69 15 61

Tiensesteenweg 23

 

0496 52 67 31

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

flowerworldbvba@gmail.com

 

 

 

Clem Verheyden

Maarschalk

011 68 03 76

Gorsem-Dorp 31

Thesaurier

0484 59 44 66

3803 Sint-Truiden (Duras)

 

clem.verheyden@telenet.be

 

 

 

Paul Wilmots

Maarschalk

011 68 42 11

Beekkantstraat 6

 

0476 67 93 41

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

paul.wilmots@belgacom.net